Friday’s Poem 01/15/2010: Walanghiya

16 Jan

* poof *

2 Responses to “Friday’s Poem 01/15/2010: Walanghiya”

  1. Tita Nene January 21, 2010 at 5:28 am #

    I love that woman. Your cousins may have the same experiences that you have. In her own ways, she made us all connected. I first met her when I 25 years old. That was a long time ago. Since then we become best of friends, beside being the mother of my husband. She had interesting stories to tell, which I have enjoyed a lot. She is one of the best gift that I have in life.

    • Jhoanna Aberia January 21, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

      I wish I had gotten to know her as well as you. Hopefully you can share some of her stories.

Leave a Reply

